As we approach the end of the year 2018,between 2017/2018,we have been able to build 4 more public primary schools which have admitted a total of around 1,400 in the year 2018. This bring to a total of 12 public schools we have  built upto date. The school intake in these 4 schools was a bit overwhelming as compared to our estimates in number of students to be admitted. Currently, we expect the number of students to  go up in the year 2019 as per the students admission waiting lists. The additional 4 schools are San marco,Amani Asanyo,Ndatho and Samarek Public Primary schools in Nakuru County.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s